Advisory Board

Advisory Board Of "Odyssey of Academic Curiosity":

  1. Dr. Asad Zaman, Vice Chancellor, Quaid-i-Azam University
  2. Dr. Atta-ur-Rahman, Founding Chairman, Higher Education Commission of Pakistan
  3. Dr. Pervez Hoodbhoy, Nuclear Physicist, author of "Islam and Science: Religious Orthodoxy and the Battle for Rationality"
  4. Dr. Ayesha Jalal, Historian, author of "Partisans of Allah: The Jamaat-i-Islami in Indian Politics"
  5. Dr. Tariq Rahman, Sociologist, author of "Class and Gender in Pakistan"
  6. Dr. Farzana Bari, Women's Rights Activist, Founder, Aurat Foundation
  7. Dr. Adil Najam, Dean of the Frederick S. Pardee School of Global Studies, Boston University
  8. Dr. Faisal Devji, Reader of Indian History, Oxford University
  9. Dr. Neelam Hussain, Director, Institute for Development Studies, Sussex University
  10. Dr. Nadeem Paracha, Journalist and Writer, author of "The Pakistan Paradox: Instability and Resilience"
  11. Dr. Ali Sethi, Author, The New Republic
  12. Dr. Mohsin Hamid, Author, The Reluctant Fundamentalist